Summit: February 24, 2020
Exhibition:  February 25-26, 2020

Dubai, UAE
#MROME

Become a Sponsor

Sponsoring at an Aviation Week event establishes you as a member of a thriving community. It allows you to expand existing relationships and generate new leads. You will be able to learn about other facets of the industry and your competition while building your own business. Aviation Week events consistently attract decision makers and industry leaders giving you the ability to expand your network in a uniquely personal environment.

To sponsor at MRO Middle East please contact your account representative:

Europe/Russia/CIS/Africa/Middle East

Mike Elmes
Managing Director, Aerospace Media

T: +44 1206 321639
E: mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Darren Fearn
Manager, Exhibit Sales, Aerospace Media

T: +44.1206.321639
E: darren.fearn@aerospacemedia.co.uk

All Americas/Canada

Beth Eddy
Director, Exhibit Sales

T: +1.561.279.4646
E: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

Mimi Smith
Manager, Exhibit Sales

T: +1.561.279.4646
E: mimismith@aviationexhibits.com

Asia Pacific

Clive Richardson
Director, Exhibit Sales
T: +44 (0) 7501 185257
E: clive@accessgroup.aero

Margaret Chong
Manager, Exhibit Sales
T: +65 9736 1722
E: Margaret@accessgroup.aero

Alison Weller
Director, Exhibit Sales
T: +44 7501 185255
E: alison@accessgroup.aero

Middle East

Bilal Malek
Sales Manager – Middle East
T: +971 (0) 4603 3321
E: Bilal.malek@dubai.aero


If you are already a sponsor and have questions about materials, registration and benefits, please contact

Anita Joyce Wright
Customer Service Specialist
+1.646.392.7864
anitajoyce.wright@aviationweek.com