MRO Middle East

Dubai World Trade Centre
Dubai, UAE
Feb 10, 2019: Conference
Feb 11-12, 2019: Exhibition

Contact Us

Local Contact in Dubai
Alex Brlajova
+971 4 603 3300
operations@dubai.aero

Registration
Virginia Gongora
Registration Manager
T: +1.212.204.4202
E: events@aviationweek.com

Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities
Beth Eddy & Mimi Smith (Americas)
+1.561.279.4646 or +1.800.240.7645
betheddy@aviationexhibits.com or mimismith@aviationexhibits.com

Mike Elmes & Darren Fearn (Europe/Africa/Russia/CIS)
+44 1206 321639
mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk or darren.fearn@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Sean Hartley (Middle East)
+971 4 603 3330
sean.hartley@fegroup.ae

Margaret Chong
T: +65 9736 1722
E: Margaret@accessgroup.aero

Other General & Logistical Information
Lydia Janow, CMP
Managing Director, Events & Tradeshows
+1.646.257.4553
ljanow@aviationweek.com

Allison Gold
Senior Events Manager
T: +1.646.233.4425
E: allison.gold@aviationweek.com

Customer Service
Anita Joyce Wright
Customer Service Specialist
+1.646.392.7864
anitajoyce.wright@aviationweek.com

Press/Media

Elizabeth Kelley Grace
The Buzz Agency
855.525.2899
Elizabeth@thebuzzagency.net

Editorial Content

Ed Hazelwood
Editor-in-Chief, Conferences
Tel: +1-703-997-0238
ed.hazelwood@aviationweek.com

Hannah Bonnett
Conference Producer
+44 7827 284 127
hannah.bonnett@aviationweek.co.uk
@AvWeekHannah

Jacqueline Smith
Senior Conference Producer
T: +1 (202) 517-1090
jacqueline.smith@aviationweek.com
@AvWeekJacqui

Alex Moriarty
Conference Producer
T: +44.0.207.017.7113
alex.moriarty@aviationweek.co.uk

Marketing Partnerships
Jennifer Roberts
Events Marketing Director
+1.646.395.3812
jennifer.roberts@aviationweek.com