MRO Middle East

January 23 - 24, 2018
Dubai World Trade Centre
Dubai, UAE

Contact Us

Local Contact in Dubai
Alex Brlajova
+971 4 603 3300
operations@dubai.aero

Registration
Virginia Gongora
Registration Manager
T: +1.212.204.4202
E: virginia.gongora@aviationweek.com

Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunities
Beth Eddy & Mimi Smith (Americas) 
+1.561.279.4646 or +1.800.240.7645
betheddy@aviationexhibits.com or mimismith@aviationexhibits.com

Mike Elmes (Europe/Africa/Russia/CIS)
+44 1206 321639
mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Keith Barthelot or Harvey Tecson (Middle East) 
+971 4 603 3311
keith.b@dubai.aero or harvey.tecson@fegroup.ae

Margaret Chong
T: +65 9736 1722
E: Margaret@accessgroup.aero

Other General & Logistical Information
Lydia Janow, CMP
Managing Director, Events & Tradeshows
+1.646.257.4553
ljanow@aviationweek.com

Allison Gold
Senior Events Manager
T: +1.646.233.4425
E: allison.gold@aviationweek.com

Customer Service
Anita Joyce Wright
Customer Service Specialist
+1.646.392.7864
anitajoyce.wright@aviationweek.com

Editorial Content
Hannah Bonnett
Conference Producer
+44 7827 284 127
hannah.bonnett@aviationweek.co.uk
@AvWeekHannah

Marketing Partnerships
Jennifer Roberts
Events Marketing Director
+1.646.395.3812
jennifer.roberts@aviationweek.com